January 12, 2021

The Luck Town caucus meeting was called to order at 8:00 by Supervisor Larry Wright. Other members present were Supervisor Greg Marsten, Treasurer Laurie Ince and Clerk Patsy Gustafson. Absent was Chairman Dean Johansen. Notice for the Town meeting was posted in the Leader,

Gary Schulz was appointed as chairman.

Nominations for Chairman

Larry Wright nominated Dean Johansen, Aaron Valleen seconded it No other nominations

Larry made a motion to close nominations. Aaron seconded it. Motion carried

Nominations for Supervisor

Larry Wright nominated Larry Wright and Greg Marsten. Aaron Valleen seconded it No other nominations

Larry made a motion to close nominations. Greg seconded it. Motion carried.

Greg made a motion to adjourn, 2nd by Aaron. Motion carried.

Clerk

Patsy Gustafson