January 8, 2019

The Luck Town caucus meeting was called to order at 8:00 by Supervisor Larry Wright. Other members present were Supervisor Greg Marsten, Treasurer Laurie Ince and Clerk Patsy Gustafson. Absent was Chairman Dean Johansen. Notice for the Town meeting was posted in the Leader,

Eric Olson was appointed as chairman. Jeanne and Eric counted paper ballots.

Paper ballots for nomination

Chairman Dean Johansen Greg Marsten

Supervisor Larry Wright Greg Marsten

Constable Curtis Schmidt

Greg made a motion to adjourn, 2nd by Larry. Motion carried.

Clerk Patsy Gustafson